Free Exam, X-Rays, & Whitening

Cherokee Trail Dental Care

24112 E. Orchard Rd. Building LF-09

Aurora, CO 80016-5349

Change Location

Reviews for Cherokee Trail Dental Care

Filter147 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

The staff is wonderful! Kassy did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and the doctor was great. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Great experience with Dr. Novak,DMD. Gental and made me feel at ease in knowing his craft. Will recommend Cherokee Trail Dental care to any one. Thankyou. PS the staff made me fill at home tell mext time. Good Day More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Absolutely wonderful dentist! Never had any pain when I'm there and he is so nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

CTDC were fantastic. I love that the employees were knowledgeable and fast. I've had bad experience looking for the perfect dental care moving to CO because I feel like dental offices now are all about selling things I don't need than doing a normal cleaning every 6 months. CTDC were amazing and I'm glad they didn't try to sell on my first visit. I definitely recommend them for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I have Scott as my dentist for nearly ten years; his practice is very professional and they are great about explaining their services and options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Super fast, barely felt a thing for cavity filling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

I came to this office on the recommendations of several friends and was not disappointed. Everyone I have met has been extremely kind as well as helpful. I have come to Cherroke dental for cleanings, cavities, and a wisdom teeth extraction, and have never left unsatisfied. I highly recommend them in all that they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Have been going here for years. Wouldn't go anywhere else. They are the BEST! Pain free (the best feature) and keep my teeth pearly white. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Though the initial waiting room time was a bit long it was worth the wait: Malisa had a very gentle hand during the cleaning, Dr. O'Donnell was careful to explain what and why I needed another procedure and was able to fit me in the next day to accommodate my travel schedule, and Heidi did an excellent fitting of my temporary crown. The staff within the office was friendly and helpful to each other and professional and kind to those they serve. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Kassy was a pleasure and fast?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

I've gone to Cherokee Trail Dental twice a year for several years now because the dentists, Dr. Huntsman especially, & the front desk staff are so great. I met Kassy, a hygienist, @ my last cleaning.Kassy was excellent!She was: professional, personable, & knowledgable. I appreciate that all levels/roles/titles take their job seriously @ Cherokee Trail Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Very nice staff! I haven't been to the dentist in entirely too long. Very nice about it. No shaming. Walked thru my plan and made sure I understood everything. Recommend highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Friendly staff and always on time for my appointment. They are such nice people and run a great business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Great office, friendly staff and top notch Dentists that go above and beyond for their patients. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

My family having been using them for years. By far the best dentist office we've ever used. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Informative, quick and generally painless! Keeps my smile pearly white!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

The BEST dentist experience. Love the staff and all the dentists there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Made me feel comfortable even when the procedure itself was daunting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Dr O'Donnell and his staff are awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

I ALWAYS FEEL WELCOMED,RELAXEDYOU GUYS REALLY KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOINGTHANKS:ED More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Great day at Cherokee Trail Dental!!! Chelsae was gentle & thorough with my dental cleaning. Dr. Novak explained things about my teeth in such a kind & professional manner. The office staff is always friendly and helpful. Left with sparkling clean teeth and my free whitening gel feeling happy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Wonderful service from dental hygentists to the main dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

The office is very clean. The staff is very friendly. They are thorough and answer all your questions in depth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Had a great experience. Dr. Novak took care of my issue. Staff was very understanding. Great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Great service very professional! Will definitely be back and will recommend to others?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

This has been the best dental experience i have ever had and the care is top notch!!! The staff couldn't be any better if they wanted to and truly care about every aspect of their customers needs !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

As much as i dreaded the dental work i needed...they did awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Love this dentist! I have never had a more gentle practice on my teeth. Dr. O'Donnell has gone to the moon and back to make sure my occlusal guard is 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Excellent service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I found the organization very professional, friendly and true to there word I would recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.X.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I really enjoy going to CT Dental because the people are always so nice over there, and the orthodontic program was outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Wonderful staff. From the moment you walk in through to check out. Each individual ensures patients are comfortable (physically and mentally ) I am a very anxious patient due to previous experience in another state. Cassie (DH) took excellent care of me, and when Dr. H was called in for a quick filling, he ensured he adjusted to my needs. Could not ask for a more professional and caring team. THANK YOU! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Very friendly staff and professional atmosphere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Always excellent dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Great team... friendly environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

My family has been going to Cherokee Trail Dental Care for several years now. Dr. Novak and his staff have always been courteous, professional, and provided excellent service. We would recommend Cherokee Trail to any of our family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Dr. Justice and his staff are wonderful. They all take very good of me and are very concerned about my well being while I'm there and after. Would recommend him for any dental treatment you need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

My family has been coming to this practice for about 10 years. All the dentists are great, as are the hygienists, and the office staff. They give great care, listen to your needs and help in whatever way they can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Very good hygienists and staff. Would definitely recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

They really take the time and care about you. Dr. O'Donnell was thorough and has a great bedside manner. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I have nothing but good things to say about Cherokee Trail Dental. I found them because I was unhappy with my current dentist and the reason was because I would always have an extra bill every time I would come in for a cleaning. Everybody at Cherokee Trail is very good at what they do and they are billing is perfect, you know what it's going to be up front and you don't get any surprises next time you show up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I have been a patient here since 2005 and they are great! Nice, polite staff, nice environment and great dentists. I would highly recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Everything about Cherokee Trail Dental is fanatastic. From the moment you walk through the door to when you leave. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

100% positive~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

They send me emails and call me before appointments. Most of the Hygienists are great. Cassie does awesome work. I go every three months since they opened their doors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

I highly recommend Cherokee trail dental. I went in pretty fearful as I have had bad dentist experiences prior to this visit at other dental clinics but was put at ease immediately by the entire staff. Thank you kassy and Dr. Bruggeman for giving me an amazing experience. You guys deserve 10 stars!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Was there twice in one week. Both times were fantastic. Cassidy made the visit amazing. Fast and easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

April was the best hygienist! Staff is always so nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Great experience!!! The team at Cherokee Trail Dental is very professional and kind. I will use them for all of my future dental needs. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Professional as usual. This place is always a great place to visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

I've been going to Cherokee Dental for about 7 years. They are always polite, helpful, efficient, and have terrific dentists there. I've worked with them all. Last year my 3 year old had a chipped tooth and they were so good with her, she didn't even feel the shots and acted like it was no big deal. I was worried she would tolerate them, but they were completely sensational. Every time I've needed work done they have been great with me too, (which isn't very often but I do go in for cleanings twice a year).I moved to south Denver but I still commute to them because I trust them. I've had bad dentists and good dentists before. But Cherokee trail are simply the best dentists around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2017

Great people to be around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2017

Had a great experience with Dr ODonnell today! Thank you so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2017

Great service! Very comfortable and easy experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Very friendly and professional staff. Thoroughly explained what was going on with my teeth and took the time to teach me some healthy habits for home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Great job. Friendly. Convienient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Great people to be around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2017

Cherokee Dental squeezed me in and got me fantastic care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2017

Awesome experience! Looking forward to continued dental care with this clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2017

The people here are wonderful! I definitely have a bit of dental phobia, and they all did their best to make me as comfortable as possible during my procedure. I definitely recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

My favorite place to go. People are fantastic and care is second to none! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

The atmosphere and staff at Cherokee Creek Dental were very pleasant and helpful. They made the experience easy and worked hard to ensure a smooth experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

The staff here is fabulous and I am always pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

Cherokee Trail Dental Care has always taken good care of me. The dentists, hygienists, and office staff are friendly, professional, and show a genuine interest in my overall health. I wholeheartedly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

Great staff who care about you and respect your time. Awesome dentists!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

Hygienist was polite, quick, gentle and did a good job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Dr. Novak is an attentive, caring, and skilled dentist. We are happy with all of the staff's attention to our family's dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I've been going to Cherokee Trail Dental for a couple years now and with the staff being so awesome, I keep going back. Thanks Cherokee Trail. No cavaties on today's visit! YAAAS!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Always friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Cherokee Trail Dental is the best dentist office I've been to. Very friendly staff who genuinely care about your well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Very friendly staff, hygenists and dentists. Not a fan of the dentist but this dental clinic definitely makes it a little easier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Cherokee Trail Dental is a fantastic dentistry practice. They are efficient, professional and extremely caring. I have had extensive procedures over the years with excellent results and felt they really were concerned about my well being and reduced my pain and discomfort to the lowest level possible! I would recommend these dentist professionals to all ages. My family will always be customers. Your missing out if you choose another practice to work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Great ??Front desk staff were pleasant. My dental assistant who cleaned my teeth was quick and gentle. Dr completed his exam made me feel welcome and appreciated. Thank you all!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Very friendly staff! The dentist worked hard to figure out what was going on with my jaw, did several test to make sure my teeth weren't the cause of my pain. Explained everything to me and genuinely seemed concerned. Happy I found them for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

I had a Great experience at Cherokee dental. The staff is friendly, and my cleaning was pain-free. I would highly recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Nice staff..very professional and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Quick easy and painless, I had not been to a dentist in 15 years, had a phobia! This visit was just a cleaning, Lana takes care to make sure I am not bothered by anything. The whole staff at Cherokee Trail are each playing their part to get my teeth and gums back to a healthy state! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Wonderful and trustworthy dentist. The staff is lovely and they make going to the dentist an experience that I no longer dread! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Dr. Novak is the best dentist in the world! I have never been to a better, more compassionate, thoughtful, considerate and caring dentist in all the world! I do not use novocaine or any other means of sedation during any filings or crowns. He is very patient and acceptable to my parameters for pleasing me. He's amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Great office, location; great dentist in Dr. Novak and great hygienist in Lana. Been going here for years More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2016

Great experience. Prompt & courteous service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Cherokee Trail Dental is by far the best dentist office I have ever been to. Their staff is friendly and accommodating. I have a busy schedule and had to keep pushing back my appointment and they were able to help me out every time. I went in this last time for two fillings and I was in and out in about an hour with absolutely zero pain or hassle. I tell everyone who needs a dentist to go here, you won't regret your decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Very thorough cleaning! Gentle touch when getting the "yuck" out of the gum line and teeth.Kind staff that meets all your needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Convenient and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Staff is very friendly and extremely accommodating when it comes to putting patient comfort first. I've had nothing but excellent treatment since I started going to CT Dental 3 years ago. Would definitely recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

I love going to Cherokee trail dental care. Very professional staff and are always pleasant. They always do a great job on all of my family's teeth. ??Would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Great experience. Prompt & courteous service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

The whole team is professional, friendly and helpful. They went out of they're way to get me In quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

I have been using Cherokee Trail Dental for almost 10 years and they have always been wonderful. Everyone is friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

They fit me in when I had an emergency and are always super friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Staff is friendly, my visit was an emergency. They got me right in. I would use them again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Excellent staff and gentle cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Efficient, friendly service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Excellent dentist! Best experience at the dentist ever?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Fantastic, as always! Great hygienist and Dr. O'Donnell was very thorough and went over all possible issues in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Everyone is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Thanks to Lana my hygienist, you are such a professional who makes coming to dentist enjoyable visit. Your kindness and professional advice is a plus. Thanks for all you do its greatly appreciated. You really make those visits comfortable aND value patients time. I will recommend it and the entire staff is welcoming as soon as you enter their office they offer something to drink while you wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Excellent service and patient care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Have been going to a Cherokee Dental for almost 3 years now. Chris is my hygienist and he is so personable and makes my visits very easy! The whole staff is so friendly and wonderful! My teeth always look and feel great thanks to them! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great staff. Knowledgeable and friendly service. Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

My family and I have been going here since they opened and have always had a positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

For me to say that I HATE dentists is an understatement! Cherokee Trail Dental is the only dentist office I've been able to go to and actually enjoy the experience. The staff is kind, polite, and professional. The dental staff and dentists are all top notch. They take the time to get the work done right and with as little discomfort to the patient as possible. I will not go anywhere else for my dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Excellent and efficient care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great people with great service. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Highly recommend the entire staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I LOVE these dentists and the staff is also exceptional. I chipped a tooth and they got me in and took care of it within 37 minutes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great office. Really like Dr Novak. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2016

My experience at Cherokee Trail Dental was exceptional! Dr. Justus & staff were awesome & professional. Dr. Justus has impressive skills!I will recommend this office to anyone looking for a great doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Going to this dental office, is a complete joy . The people are so nice Dr. Novak is one of the best dentist ,and efficient dentist I love how responsive they are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

My experience at Cherokee Trail Dental was exceptional! Dr. Justus & staff were awesome & professional. Dr. Justus has impressive skills!I will recommend this office to anyone looking for a great doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff is always courteous and Dr Novak is the best. I don't dread going to the dentist since going to Dr Novak. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great clean dentist office filled with awesome staff. Went in with severe pain and left pain free in a short time later. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great dentists, friendly professional staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Warm, friendly, and concern about the problems I was having. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I got the best dentist in the world. No matter how hard your day was you can always count on Cherokee trail staff. That will have you with good smile on the outside and the inside. They do amazing work and good conversation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff is always super nice! And professional. I would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Simply the best Dental Care in CO...check them out don't take my word for it and you'll see why then you can write your own review.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Best dentist I've ever had. Super fast and easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff was super friendly and supportive. I hadn't been to the dentist in years and expected the worst but it was the exact opposite. Jill did a fantastic job of explaining the process and keeping me comfortable the entire time. Everyone seemed really positive, like they enjoyed being there and helping people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great people and the best care possible for you and your entire family! CT Dental take pride in giving people the highest quality dental care around. My family and I have been gong there for years and we know that they are keeping our teeth and dental health as the top priority. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I normally hate the dentist, and this is the first place where I actually appreciate going. Thank you Dr Novak and your staff for bearing with me and providing excellent care. I highly recommend the laughing gas if you're anxious, worth every bit of $41 :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

This is absolutely the best dentist office I have ever been to. Dr Novak is awesome. His work is excellent and he did everything he could to make me comfortable over a series of appointments that were more than uncomfortable. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2016

My experience here was great! I hadn't gone to the dentist in over a year, and was afraid of the pain and anxiety involved with the visit. The staff was amazing at calming me down. there experience in cleaning and educating me put me completely at ease. Would recommend this Dentistry to anyone especially if you're worried about going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2016

Dr. Novak is great and so are all the staff! Dr. Justus has taken the very best care of our kids with extractions. The dental hygienists are all very good. You can't go wrong in this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

The staff is incredibly friendly and the office is clean and very well organized. Overall a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2016

The staff are all very friendly and pleasant. Jillian was awesome! They told me what my cost would be out of pocket and there were no surprises. I will continue going here and recommend them to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

I haven't been to the dentist in awhile and was in the market for a new one because my dentist relocated. I took my kids here first and they LOVED IT. It is a very kid friendly environment, as well as family oriented environment. The staff was extremely friendly and was more than happy to be accommodating to the needs we had. As well, they are open late and on Saturday's (most of them) and this makes scheduling very easy. Along with all that, if you commit to your teeth cleaning appointments, they give you a teeth whitening plan for free (some restrictions apply). Thanks for the great experience CT Dental Care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 05, 2015

I have been very nervous about going to the dentist because of a previous experience that was horrible. After doing some research my spouse found this dental clinic. The customer service was amazing from the front desk to the dentist. Scott Novak DMD was awesome, he made sure I was completely comfortable and in no pain through the whole experience. Michelle Rowe was great with my husband and daughter. I would recommend this clinic to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2015

I chose to go her for my dental needs based on a referral from the dental records rep. on Buckley AFB.  I'm very happy I took his advice because the staff at Cherokee Trail are top notch.  Dr. Huntsman and her assistants have been A+ and overall I get treated very politely by everyone.  They're very supportive of military personnel on active duty too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Thought she might not be able to save my tooth but she did.....awesome no need for me to ever take my family anywhere else. People on here are just complaining. You only have the time to post if your mad...im not mad inam super happy and I am posting that. BEST DENTIST More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 09, 2014

Huntsman is by far the best dentist I have ever seen.  The little things she does.  She explains everything she is doinh and is so gentle.  The fact that she wipes my mouth and face is something I have always wondered why that does not happen more often.  I bring my son here and once again she is gentel with him.  Any reviews on her about price or what not....your in the age of paying more for things they dont make the prices the insurance does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 06, 2012

I haven't been to the dentist in awhile and was in the market for a new one because my dentist relocated. I took my kids here first and they LOVED IT. It is a very kid friendly environment, as well as family oriented environment. The staff was extremely friendly and was more than happy to be accommodating to the needs we had. As well, they are open late and on Saturday's (most of them) and this makes scheduling very easy. Along with all that, if you commit to your teeth cleaning appointments, they give you a teeth whitening plan for free (some restrictions apply). Thanks for the great experience CT Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 19, 2011

Always professional, always on time and always down-to-earth.  Dr. Novak is a very nice and personable dentist who is very trusting.  Been going here for over 5 years, have never had any kind of an issue with this office.  They really strive to be the best - the growth of their practice is a testament to that. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Everyone is very pleasant yet professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Friendly and professional More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2017

I made my appointment on line for a crown to be re-cemented.  Everyone at the office was very nice and professional.  It did take an hour and half with an appointment to perform this simple procedure.  I'll have to see how it goes when I come in for the cleaning at the end of the month.  The jury is still out. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2016

Dr. El works with her clients to make sure that they are satisfied with the end result. I'm very happy I choose to have my ortho performed at Cherokee Trail Dental. Very professional staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2016

Some of the front desk staff need some training in customer service skills but overall this is a good office. Amy who works in Billing is very professional and polite and knowledgeable, I always feel comfortable talking to her, my daughter had her wisdom teeth out last Friday and I was very impressed at the bedside Manner and professionalism of dr. Justice and his staff, we will definitely keep going here More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

My appointment was very prompt, professional, and surprisingly enjoyable! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Quick friendly employees and clean facility. Kid friendly and convenient location More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The best word I could use to describe this dentist is thorough. I've been coming here for a few years and see Dr. Novak. He and his staff are great. Clean waiting area, they have bottled water and coffee. I am one of those people who hate the dentist. Cherokee Trail does a good job making it as enjoyable as it can be. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2013

Decided to go to this dentist because they're really close to me and in a shopping area I frequent a lot. I also got a referral from a friend. I've had several appointments now and they've been great. You can book an appointment online, I've barely had to wait when I get there, and best of all they give you free tooth whitening stuff as long as you make your regular cleaning appointments. Very happy with this dentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 20, 2013

Efficient and friendly hygienists and very good dentists (And are friendly too). Been going there for 5 years and take my kids there too. Recommended. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.