Cherokee Trail Dental Care

24112 E. Orchard Rd. Building LF-09, Aurora, CO 80016-5349
Change Location

Reviews for Cherokee Trail Dental Care

Filter277 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Very friendly stuff I had a very hard case and needed to figure out why i was getting bills and the new front desk person May was amazing she knew exactly how to help me and she was fast super happy you guys brought her on:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 30, 2019

Dr. Justus and staff are great!  My Wife had extensive work done last week. From check-in the front desk Supervisor was professional, caring and patient. The office has such a great system that nothing was left to chance. They gave both my Wife and I copies of after care. I was given prescriptions to pick up while the surgery was going on. They called me by phone to give updates on how everything was going. After surgery Dr Justus and staff went over the procedure and how they felt it went. They went over further the home instructions. No one likes to have dental surgery. But it's a comfort to have Doctors and staff who give patient and family such professional care. A Big Thank You! From my Wife and I. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

After having many negative dental experiences, I’ve really enjoyed coming to CTDC. I have pretty bad dentist anxiety, especially since you can’t tell if the dentist is honest or a conman as the patient in the chair. My experience, thus far, has been wonderful and I am at the point where I trust the dentist and would follow through with any of his recommendations. Thanks CTDC team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.7.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

The staff is very friendly and everyone took care of my needs in the most professional way. I am completely satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2019

I'm never waiting long and everyone is very kind and courteous. I recommend these peeps to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

Excellent care and nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

I’m very anxious and was met with understanding and gentle care by everyone here. Very grateful I found this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2019

Everyone here is fantastic! It is so convenient as well with Saturday hours! Staff and dentists are fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

GREAT SERVICE! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

Due to some bad dentists in the first part of my life, I was always suspicious, if not traumatized, by dentists. Quite a few years ago, a friend of mine referred me to Cherokee Trail because I really needed some help... they were so friendly and told me what they were doing and why it was being done. Here, ten years later, I walk confidently in to that office without any sense of nervousness! You walk in and are greeted as you are a friend! Everyone that works there treats you as if you are their friend or family. Questions are answered without hesitation! Concerns are discussed easily and they offer many suggestions with no judgement!! I am still incredibly impressed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

Feels like home!! The staff is all incredible and very kind, great service and very helpful and straightforward. Awesome reminder system for your appointment too— I always forget my appts and there’s no way you can at Cherokee Trail!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

Have been seeing Dr Huntsman for years and I hope to see her for many more! I was terrified to go to the dentist until I started doing to Cherokee Trail. Dr Huntsman is calm, gentle and I feel very at ease when she is examining my teeth or doing work on them. I have always good experiences with the hygienists, the techs and the office staff. Have recommended the practice to several friends who are all happy with their experiences too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2019

Everyone was so nice and the technician really took her time with the cleaning. I was very impressed with the overall service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Great environment, amazing staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.U.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2019

The staff at Cherokee Trail Dental are kind, caring, and professional!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2019

Great staff. Dr. Novak rocks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Staff is friendly helpful and courteous. I have been a patient for almost 10 years and have watched them grow from a new practice through two expansions and bring on new services and providers. I have to admit, it has been a wonderful experience that I look forward to in the future. Excellent patient service and customer support. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

As much as I don't like going to the dentist, going to Cherokee is always a good experience with a very friendly staff. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2019

I had a crown fall off and needed it repaired ASAP. I am also a new patient so I was hoping for the best possible outcome. The doctor's and staff delivered big time. I have had a dental phobia from childhood and the dentist's office is not my favorite place. They got me in on the same day and I found out the tooth could not be saved. Since my fear is very high they sedated me and I woke up all done minus one tooth. It was perfect for me. Good job to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

Friendly and professional.ly whole family goes hete More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

I have my teeth cleaned every 4 months and I love this place! The entire staff is always kind, professional, caring and take great care of my entire family! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! :)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

This was my first experience at Cherokee Trail Dental Care and it was a great experience! Everyone was so friendly and Tommie, who was the dental hygienist explained everything before she did it, which was great! From the receptionist to the DDS, everyone was very friendly, professional, seemed genuinely interested in me as a person, and went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of! I am so excited to have a new dental office here in Aurora! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Have been going to Cherokee Trail Dental for several years and love them all the staff are very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2019

This is a new dentist office for me, I was impressed by the discussion of future treatments by the dentist. The constant updates by the hygienist on what he was doing or going to do during each step. As a new customer right now I would recommend this office for treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

Best cleaning from Tommy. I have a sensitive mouth and she was great. I never thought I would say this but it felt good. The place is clean and everyone is nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2019

Although they were running behind due to lack of staff they did very well at taking care of me right away. I was in for a surgery and all the staff made me feel welcomed and better about my situation. The surgery team was very caring and made me feel safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

Quick and easy. Friendly staff. Easy to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2019

Dr. Novak is awesome and the whole team is helpful, kind and great to their patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

I'm not usually a guy that writes a ton of reviews, but this place earns every bit of five stars. I woke up with massive pain in a tooth and started calling anyone google said was nearby. After not being able to get in ANYWHERE I was losing hope and called Cherokee Trail Dental. They were able to get me in within the hour. Turned out i needed (2) root canals.. I explained to Dr. Montecinos (sp?) and his Hygenist, Jamie that I am a total pansy when it comes to dental and they let me know i was in good hands. In all the dental work I've had done, I have never met a dentist that is as gentle as him. He checked on me throughout the work to make sure i was okay and I could tell he really cared. Jamie, his hygeneist was unbelievable, not only at her job but her bedside manner. She made me feel comfortable, was a total joy to be around for 2 hrs and has a HUGE heart, you can tell she really does what she does because she truly cares about helping people. From the front desk checking me in to actually having the work performed, this place was a complete class act and knocked it out of the park.If you have anxiety about dental work, this place is where you need to go. If you're just looking for a good bunch of people to take care of your teeth, you need to go here. HUGE Thank you to Jamie & Dr.Montecinos - See you soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2019

I've had excellent dental experiences. They don't try to price gouge you. I had one dentist say that I have very mild cavities and there wasn't a need to get fillings yet because why would you want to drill into healthy teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.-.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

Clean, timely, friendly and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

I was a new patient and they treat me great office is clean and people friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 31, 2018

I am truly shocked by the negative reviews posted, regarding office staff or hygienist or dentist!  Since I began coming here 2 1/2 years ago the office staff has been *MORE* than polite, compassionate, & accommodating! I've even walked in on a totally booked day with an infected broken tooth; extractions are only performed by Dr Justus, as far as I'm aware, so sometimes trying to get in for certain issues can be a little more difficult but I've never been turned away. I can personally attest to Dr's Justus', Novak's, & Montecinos' professionalism, dental skills & bedside manner, & all 3 are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2018

While some visits are better than others, overall I have been pleased with the friendliness of the staff and have had pleasant (well, as pleasant as possible for the dentist) experiences over the last couple years I have gone here. The office is clean and inviting. They are really good about sending reminders too!! Plus, they accept a wonderful dental discount plan that has helped me pay for my care, being I do not have dental insurance. This has been a huge blessing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2018

I love these guys!  Office staff is friendly & considerate, non-judgmental. I've seen Dr Novak (my normal  dentist) & Dr M (forget his full name), & Dr Justus, who is the heavy lifter! He does the more complicated cases. Just today I went in for an all on 4 implants, just the top today.  I had begun considering this procedure over a year ago, but didn't want to deal with high pressure selling, just wanted a basic idea of cost- I ended up getting those from asking ppl on Nextdoor. When I realized I'd be looking at around $50,000 at places like Clearchoice, I asked my dentist while there for an emergency appointment- for 3 broken teeth. Every one I spoke to, but esp the dr's, were so comforting. My teeth have been an embarrassment for many years, but in the last 2, thanks to a combo of genetics, poor nutrition, long periods of severe depressions, many years of hard living, several medical traumas & lots of meds, & many, many surgeries or procedures that require full sedation, my teeth have begun chipping away. I'm close now to getting my permanent 'bridge' & cant wait!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

Both Dr Jessica and the entire staff are very professional, knowledgeable, thorough, congenial and helpful. I highly recommend this dentist office to anyone looking for dental services services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

Chelsea and Zoo were Fantastic!! Best time I have ever had at a dentists office!! Dr Novak was also amazing along with the front office staff. High Recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

I have been a patient here since 2005 and they are great! Nice, polite staff, nice environment and great dentists. I would highly recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

While some visits are better than others, overall I have been pleased with the friendliness of the staff and have had pleasant (well, as pleasant as possible for the dentist) experiences over the last couple years I have gone here. The office is clean and inviting. They are really good about sending reminders too!! Plus, they accept a wonderful dental discount plan that has helped me pay for my care, being I do not have dental insurance. This has been a huge blessing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

Awesome staff and environment! I went to have a routine check-up, and discovered I have a few cavities and need some additional work on an old crown. Not only did the staff walk me through everything, they also made sure that I understood what this process entailed, and quickly scheduled me for my next visit! Very professional start-to-finish!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

I was scheduled for a routine exam and cleaning. As always, the scheduling was right on, with no delay. Chelsea was the technician and she did a FABULOUS job. She gave me some tips for even better dental care and made sure I was aware of the area that needed extra attention. I believe this was the first time ever that after the technician was finished and the dentist came in that he did not find any area that needed touch-up. I heard him say to Chelsea when he walked past the room she was working in, "Very good job Chelsea". More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Always exceptional service...staff extremely courteous and efficient. Consistent services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

Love this dentist! I have never had a more gentle practice on my teeth. They do a fantastic job with me every time!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2018

Partial part of a filling fell out of my tooth on a Friday night, they were able to take me on Saturday to examine and repair that filling! I was sure it was going to be a crown on a tooth that was falling apart, so a repair was much less expensive and invasive! Great job, just need to get past the sensitivity!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Professional, caring, effecient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2018

I have been a patient here since 2005 and they are great! Nice, polite staff, nice environment and great dentists. I would highly recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2018

Every time I visit the dentist I’ve been greeted with a smile and a friendly hello. They always make me feel comfortable and relaxed. Cherokee Trail dental personal are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2018

I had a wonderful experience at Cherokee Trail dental care! Started with meeting Jessica who took care of all my initial dental needs as well as final dental cleaning. She was extremely friendly and did a nice job of taking care of me. Then I met my dental hygienist, Isaiah. He was very attentive to my needs, asking questions and verifying that everything felt OK as he was doing dental work. Finished up with Dr. Huntsman. Very personable, good bedside manner. She was pleasant to talk to as well. My overall experience was wonderful! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

This place is best dental I ever been!!!???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2018

Wow! Seriously, WOW!!!! It's an understatement that I don't much care for going to the dentist. Especially when I have a toothache. I had two cavities filled by a different dentist and it had been causing me bad pain all weekend. I was able to get into this office as a new patient within a day. From the front desk staff, to Amy (who helped me figure out my insurance) to Dr. M and his assistant, I can't say enough good things. It's never pleasant knowing you need to get a root canal. They were able to do it the same day (It should be said that I came in nervous, in very bad pain, very tense and they made me so comfortable that I actually fell asleep in the chair, woke up to a snore lol) and although today I am very sore, the throbbing has stopped and I AM SO HAPPY! This is now my new dentist, who I will come to and recommend to anyone. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

From the first day I walked in as a new customer and my very first appointment, the staff & doctor was absolutely welcoming & friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Being a patient at Cherokee Trail dental is like family. They greet you with a smile the service is always prompt and on time. I’ve been a patient with Cherokee Trail dental for quite some time and I am always always without fail feel important and cared for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

From the moment I entered this facility, I was treated with kindness and professionalism. The office staff and surgical staff met and exceeded my expectations. Dr. Justus answered all my questions. He shared part of his orange with me in an effort to restore my blood sugar level. He was like an angel in disguise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2018

This is the most caring dental service. They have really helped my son understand the importance of taking care of ones teeth. The front desk is awesome. Since the first day we walked in....in desperate need. She treated us respectful and professionally. I had made an appointment online for emergency treatment(he was in pain) but when I showed up it did not show on their side. Nonetheless they took care of him and treated him that day. We have been regularly visiting due to teeth issues and they have only helped us and been open to assisting us. I would not choose another dental care nor would I recommend another to me Cherokee Trail Dental Care is top of the line. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Staff is compassionate and understanding and they helped work out a financial plan I could handle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Staff are friendly and efficient. Dr Novak is excellent. He is thorough yet gentle at the same time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

Always a pleasant experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2018

Amazing! My first time there, they were so kind and courteous I felt so welcomed! Will definitely be back with family:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2018

Great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2018

Awesome staff and environment! I went to have a routine check-up, and discovered I have a few cavities and need some additional work on an old crown. Not only did the staff walk me through everything, they also made sure that I understood what this process entailed, and quickly scheduled me for my next visit! Very professional start-to-finish!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2018

Other than running about 15 minutes behind my appointment time everything was great! See you guys in six months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2018

What a great place!I had a pretty gnarly dental infection or something pop up, and they were kind and gracious enough to get me in and take a look at things. They were way out of the way for me but it was well worth the trip. Enough that I want these folks to be my primary dentists. What a great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2018

Very professional and thorough staff members. I felt that expert care was provided and multiple treatment options were presented without pressure. I would recommend any member of my family to Cherokee Trail Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

Guiding me in making the healthiest choice. Was not pressured and were genuine! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

I like the hygienist and the people that work there they are friendly and helpful and my hygienist is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2018

I was very impressed with my dental experience yesterday. Everyone was very nice and friendly and caring. Both the dentist and his assistant were very informative. I know I have found my new dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2018

Cassie is amazing! Love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2018

The staff was cheerful and so helpful. They made a potentially scary experience really easy for me. After ten years of being scared to go to the dentist, I'm glad I found the great people at Cherokee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2018

I had an emergency with a broken tooth. My appointment was at 7 am on Saturday morning. The dentist that assisted with my tooth was new to the practice. He took good care of me. Very pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2018

This is the first time I have been to this office. I had a tooth break in half. They were able to get me in right away and decided it couldn’t be saved and we’re able to pull the tooth, and give me advice on the options I had for filling the empty space. Great experience considering why I was there.Super friendly and helpful staff, and a nice relaxed feel to the place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2018

I haven't been to a dentist in years. They took great care of me and my nervousness. I'm glad to have a new dental office that I look forward to going to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2018

Super experience! Started with a warm reception from Connie! Proceeded to have wonderful service provided by Kelly and Chelsea. Dr. Novak had me in stitches, not literally, as he finished the examination of my teeth. Julia did a fantastic job of taking care of my payment. The dentist's office is not my favorite place to go, but I really appreciate the Service I received from the staff at Cherokee Trail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2018

The atmosphere and staff at Cherokee Creek Dental were very pleasant and helpful. They made the experience easy and worked hard to ensure a smooth experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2018

Great day at Cherokee Trail Dental!!! Chelsae was gentle & thorough with my dental cleaning. Dr. Novak explained things about my teeth in such a kind & professional manner. The office staff is always friendly and helpful. Left with sparkling clean teeth and my free whitening gel feeling happy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2018

The blonde lady at the front (Melissa I think) was so nice. I was upset and scared of having to have work done but she talked me out of it and it ended up being a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2017

I had a super experience today at my cleaning and exam!!! Place looks really nice and clean and so bright!!! See you in six months More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2017

Great service great everything! Everyone is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2017

Great staff, very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Friendly staff. Very efficient. Been coming here for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Always a pleasant experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

My experience at Cherokee Trail with Dr. Huntsman was great, or at least as great as going to the dentist can be. Getting a crown seemed did not seem to be any more effort than something simple like a filling. They ensured I was comfortable and informed, and seemed to pay a lot of attention to detail. Very happy overall! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I had a super experience today at my cleaning and exam!!! Place looks really nice and clean and so bright!!! See you in six months ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Amazing! My first time there, they were so kind and courteous I felt so welcomed! Will definitely be back with family:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

I love this practice. They're quick to get to me when I have an appointment, very organized and have excellent customer service. My dentist, Dr. Huntsman is fabulous! She's incredibly personable and kind. I don't handle anything above the standard X-rays and cleanings without some serious stress and they're very considerate of that and always provide me with whatever I need. They're awesome! I actually LOVE my dentist appointment days :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

I've been going to Cherokee Trail for my dental work for over eight years and have consistently been impressed with their process and staff - receptionists, hygienists, and dentists. Today I had a routine check-up and cleaning. I was seen promptly at my scheduled time, the hygienist, Cassy, did an excellent job spending a little extra time in one area telling me she had a degree of ocd and wanted everything to be perfect, and the dentist, Dr. Hensman was excellent as usual. I highly recommend Cherokee Trail for all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

They do such a great job here. I am very skeptical when it comes to going to the dentist, but they are always professional and do quality work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Great staff, very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2017

Excellent staff and gentle cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

I have always hated x-rays, but everything was handled so efficiently that it was a pleasant experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

The blonde lady at the front (Melissa I think) was so nice. I was upset and scared of having to have work done but she talked me out of it and it ended up being a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

The entire operation is awesome! All the dentists are the best. The technicians are the best. The receptionists are the best. All the above are focused, engaged, and caring. No wonder they have to keep expanding their space; no one who has been there looks for another dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Everyone was very kind and respectful, they did an awesome job making sure I was comfortable and explaining everything throughout my exam/cleaning. Great experience ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2017

Dr. O'Donnell and his staff are AMAZING! My daughter is terrified of needles and had to have a couple of fillings. He used a gel to numb her a little bit, and were so gentle and discrete she didn't even know that they then used a needle to finish numbing her gums! Carissa checked in often to make sure we were comfortable and made sure my daughter was at ease. They are professional and super accommodating!  If you are looking for a dental office your whole family can visit, this is the place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

I had the best experience today at Cherokee Trail Dental! Courtney did my exam and was super fast, thorough, gentle and made sure to answer all my questions. I then met with Dr Huntsman who was also super great, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I mentioned a few cosmetic things I am unhappy with and she was more than willing to book a consult for me to review my options. And I had my 2 year old with me and the staff looked over him and played with him during my xrays and exam. :) So happy to have found a place where I will continue dental care and be happy with the results and staff!! Five stars all the way!!! -Leila Ray More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

This place is great! Staff is very friendly & helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

I called yesterday about tooth pain. They got me in today at 1. Luckily, no cavity, just more tooth sensitivity. Love Dr Novak! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

I am looking forward to working with my new dentistry family lol :-) They are amazing and insightful!!! So friendly and awesome!!! Running out of great things to say about them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Hygienist Courtney made this appointment a fantastic experience. I have to admit, after previous experience at Cherokee Trail Dental I was ready to seek another office. Not anymore. She is top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Great place. Great people. Will continue to be a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Mrs Cornie is the best , she take care of my appointment and any time I have to change she always been so patient with me. Love her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

I came to this office on the recommendations of several friends and was not disappointed. Everyone I have met has been extremely kind as well as helpful. I have come to Cherroke dental for cleanings, cavities, and a wisdom teeth extraction, and have never left unsatisfied. I highly recommend them in all that they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Friendly staff, they send great reminders (which I need) right before upcoming appointments, clean place. Would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Got my teeth cleaned today and everything was good and the staff was very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Staff here was AMAZING! I was very scared and nervous to have my wisdom teeth removed. Dr. Justus and his assistants are so calming and helpful! I felt so cared for. They made sure I was calm and relaxed and safe. Believe it or not, my sister ended up fainting in the lobby and they immediately, calmly, and professionally took care of her. So thankful I decided to go with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2017

CTDC were fantastic. I love that the employees were knowledgeable and fast. I've had bad experience looking for the perfect dental care moving to CO because I feel like dental offices now are all about selling things I don't need than doing a normal cleaning every 6 months. CTDC were amazing and I'm glad they didn't try to sell on my first visit. I definitely recommend them for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

The staff is wonderful! Kassy did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and the doctor was great. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Great experience with Dr. Novak,DMD. Gental and made me feel at ease in knowing his craft. Will recommend Cherokee Trail Dental care to any one. Thankyou. PS the staff made me fill at home tell mext time. Good Day More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Absolutely wonderful dentist! Never had any pain when I'm there and he is so nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

CTDC were fantastic. I love that the employees were knowledgeable and fast. I've had bad experience looking for the perfect dental care moving to CO because I feel like dental offices now are all about selling things I don't need than doing a normal cleaning every 6 months. CTDC were amazing and I'm glad they didn't try to sell on my first visit. I definitely recommend them for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I have Scott as my dentist for nearly ten years; his practice is very professional and they are great about explaining their services and options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Super fast, barely felt a thing for cavity filling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

I came to this office on the recommendations of several friends and was not disappointed. Everyone I have met has been extremely kind as well as helpful. I have come to Cherroke dental for cleanings, cavities, and a wisdom teeth extraction, and have never left unsatisfied. I highly recommend them in all that they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2017

Quick easy and painless, I had not been to a dentist in 15 years, had a phobia! This visit was just a cleaning, Lana takes care to make sure I am not bothered by anything. The whole staff at Cherokee Trail are each playing their part to get my teeth and gums back to a healthy state! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Have been going here for years. Wouldn't go anywhere else. They are the BEST! Pain free (the best feature) and keep my teeth pearly white. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Though the initial waiting room time was a bit long it was worth the wait: Malisa had a very gentle hand during the cleaning, Dr. O'Donnell was careful to explain what and why I needed another procedure and was able to fit me in the next day to accommodate my travel schedule, and Heidi did an excellent fitting of my temporary crown. The staff within the office was friendly and helpful to each other and professional and kind to those they serve. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Kassy was a pleasure and fast?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

I've gone to Cherokee Trail Dental twice a year for several years now because the dentists, Dr. Huntsman especially, & the front desk staff are so great. I met Kassy, a hygienist, @ my last cleaning.Kassy was excellent!She was: professional, personable, & knowledgable. I appreciate that all levels/roles/titles take their job seriously @ Cherokee Trail Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Very nice staff! I haven't been to the dentist in entirely too long. Very nice about it. No shaming. Walked thru my plan and made sure I understood everything. Recommend highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Friendly staff and always on time for my appointment. They are such nice people and run a great business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Great office, friendly staff and top notch Dentists that go above and beyond for their patients. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

My family having been using them for years. By far the best dentist office we've ever used. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2017

Very friendly staff and professional atmosphere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Informative, quick and generally painless! Keeps my smile pearly white!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

The BEST dentist experience. Love the staff and all the dentists there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Made me feel comfortable even when the procedure itself was daunting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Dr O'Donnell and his staff are awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

I ALWAYS FEEL WELCOMED,RELAXEDYOU GUYS REALLY KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOINGTHANKS:ED More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Great day at Cherokee Trail Dental!!! Chelsae was gentle & thorough with my dental cleaning. Dr. Novak explained things about my teeth in such a kind & professional manner. The office staff is always friendly and helpful. Left with sparkling clean teeth and my free whitening gel feeling happy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Wonderful service from dental hygentists to the main dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Very friendly staff! The dentist worked hard to figure out what was going on with my jaw, did several test to make sure my teeth weren't the cause of my pain. Explained everything to me and genuinely seemed concerned. Happy I found them for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Very friendly staff, hygenists and dentists. Not a fan of the dentist but this dental clinic definitely makes it a little easier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

The office is very clean. The staff is very friendly. They are thorough and answer all your questions in depth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Had a great experience. Dr. Novak took care of my issue. Staff was very understanding. Great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Great service very professional! Will definitely be back and will recommend to others?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

This has been the best dental experience i have ever had and the care is top notch!!! The staff couldn't be any better if they wanted to and truly care about every aspect of their customers needs !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I...  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

Staff is very friendly and extremely accommodating when it comes to putting patient comfort first. I've had nothing but excellent treatment since I started going to CT Dental 3 years ago. Would definitely recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

As much as i dreaded the dental work i needed...they did awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Love this dentist! I have never had a more gentle practice on my teeth. Dr. O'Donnell has gone to the moon and back to make sure my occlusal guard is 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Excellent service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I found the organization very professional, friendly and true to there word I would recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.X.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I really enjoy going to CT Dental because the people are always so nice over there, and the orthodontic program was outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Wonderful staff. From the moment you walk in through to check out. Each individual ensures patients are comfortable (physically and mentally ) I am a very anxious patient due to previous experience in another state. Cassie (DH) took excellent care of me, and when Dr. H was called in for a quick filling, he ensured he adjusted to my needs. Could not ask for a more professional and caring team. THANK YOU! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Very friendly staff and professional atmosphere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Always excellent dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Great team... friendly environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

My family has been going to Cherokee Trail Dental Care for several years now. Dr. Novak and his staff have always been courteous, professional, and provided excellent service. We would recommend Cherokee Trail to any of our family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Dr. Justice and his staff are wonderful. They all take very good of me and are very concerned about my well being while I'm there and after. Would recommend him for any dental treatment you need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

My family has been coming to this practice for about 10 years. All the dentists are great, as are the hygienists, and the office staff. They give great care, listen to your needs and help in whatever way they can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Very good hygienists and staff. Would definitely recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

They really take the time and care about you. Dr. O'Donnell was thorough and has a great bedside manner. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I have nothing but good things to say about Cherokee Trail Dental. I found them because I was unhappy with my current dentist and the reason was because I would always have an extra bill every time I would come in for a cleaning. Everybody at Cherokee Trail is very good at what they do and they are billing is perfect, you know what it's going to be up front and you don't get any surprises next time you show up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M. .  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

For me to say that I HATE dentists is an understatement! Cherokee Trail Dental is the only dentist office I've been able to go to and actually enjoy the experience. The staff is kind, polite, and professional. The dental staff and dentists are all top notch. They take the time to get the work done right and with as little discomfort to the patient as possible. I will not go anywhere else for my dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C. .  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

I LOVE these dentists and the staff is also exceptional. I chipped a tooth and they got me in and took care of it within 37 minutes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I have been a patient here since 2005 and they are great! Nice, polite staff, nice environment and great dentists. I would highly recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Everything about Cherokee Trail Dental is fanatastic. From the moment you walk through the door to when you leave. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

100% positive~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

They send me emails and call me before appointments. Most of the Hygienists are great. Cassie does awesome work. I go every three months since they opened their doors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

April was the best hygienist! Staff is always so nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Great experience!!! The team at Cherokee Trail Dental is very professional and kind. I will use them for all of my future dental needs. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Professional as usual. This place is always a great place to visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

I highly recommend Cherokee trail dental. I went in pretty fearful as I have had bad dentist experiences prior to this visit at other dental clinics but was put at ease immediately by the entire staff. Thank you kassy and Dr. Bruggeman for giving me an amazing experience. You guys deserve 10 stars!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Was there twice in one week. Both times were fantastic. Cassidy made the visit amazing. Fast and easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

I've been going to Cherokee Dental for about 7 years. They are always polite, helpful, efficient, and have terrific dentists there. I've worked with them all. Last year my 3 year old had a chipped tooth and they were so good with her, she didn't even feel the shots and acted like it was no big deal. I was worried she would tolerate them, but they were completely sensational. Every time I've needed work done they have been great with me too, (which isn't very often but I do go in for cleanings twice a year).I moved to south Denver but I still commute to them because I trust them. I've had bad dentists and good dentists before. But Cherokee trail are simply the best dentists around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2017

Great people to be around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2017

Great service! Very comfortable and easy experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2017

Had a great experience with Dr ODonnell today! Thank you so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Very friendly and professional staff. Thoroughly explained what was going on with my teeth and took the time to teach me some healthy habits for home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Great job. Friendly. Convienient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2017

Great staff. Knowledgeable and friendly service. Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Great people to be around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2017

The people here are wonderful! I definitely have a bit of dental phobia, and they all did their best to make me as comfortable as possible during my procedure. I definitely recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2017

Cherokee Dental squeezed me in and got me fantastic care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2017

Awesome experience! Looking forward to continued dental care with this clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

My favorite place to go. People are fantastic and care is second to none! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

The atmosphere and staff at Cherokee Creek Dental were very pleasant and helpful. They made the experience easy and worked hard to ensure a smooth experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

The staff here is fabulous and I am always pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

Hygienist was polite, quick, gentle and did a good job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

Cherokee Trail Dental Care has always taken good care of me. The dentists, hygienists, and office staff are friendly, professional, and show a genuine interest in my overall health. I wholeheartedly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

Great staff who care about you and respect your time. Awesome dentists!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2017

The staff is incredibly friendly and the office is clean and very well organized. Overall a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2017

The staff is always super nice! And professional. I would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Dr. Novak is an attentive, caring, and skilled dentist. We are happy with all of the staff's attention to our family's dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

Wonderful and trustworthy dentist. The staff is lovely and they make going to the dentist an experience that I no longer dread! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I've been going to Cherokee Trail Dental for a couple years now and with the staff being so awesome, I keep going back. Thanks Cherokee Trail. No cavaties on today's visit! YAAAS!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Always friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Cherokee Trail Dental is the best dentist office I've been to. Very friendly staff who genuinely care about your well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2017

Great staff. Knowledgeable and friendly service. Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Very friendly staff, hygenists and dentists. Not a fan of the dentist but this dental clinic definitely makes it a little easier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Cherokee Trail Dental is a fantastic dentistry practice. They are efficient, professional and extremely caring. I have had extensive procedures over the years with excellent results and felt they really were concerned about my well being and reduced my pain and discomfort to the lowest level possible! I would recommend these dentist professionals to all ages. My family will always be customers. Your missing out if you choose another practice to work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

I had a Great experience at Cherokee dental. The staff is friendly, and my cleaning was pain-free. I would highly recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Great ??Front desk staff were pleasant. My dental assistant who cleaned my teeth was quick and gentle. Dr completed his exam made me feel welcome and appreciated. Thank you all!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Very friendly staff! The dentist worked hard to figure out what was going on with my jaw, did several test to make sure my teeth weren't the cause of my pain. Explained everything to me and genuinely seemed concerned. Happy I found them for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Quick easy and painless, I had not been to a dentist in 15 years, had a phobia! This visit was just a cleaning, Lana takes care to make sure I am not bothered by anything. The whole staff at Cherokee Trail are each playing their part to get my teeth and gums back to a healthy state! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Wonderful and trustworthy dentist. The staff is lovely and they make going to the dentist an experience that I no longer dread! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Dr. Novak is the best dentist in the world! I have never been to a better, more compassionate, thoughtful, considerate and caring dentist in all the world! I do not use novocaine or any other means of sedation during any filings or crowns. He is very patient and acceptable to my parameters for pleasing me. He's amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Nice staff..very professional and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Great office, location; great dentist in Dr. Novak and great hygienist in Lana. Been going here for years More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2016

Great experience. Prompt & courteous service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Cherokee Trail Dental is by far the best dentist office I have ever been to. Their staff is friendly and accommodating. I have a busy schedule and had to keep pushing back my appointment and they were able to help me out every time. I went in this last time for two fillings and I was in and out in about an hour with absolutely zero pain or hassle. I tell everyone who needs a dentist to go here, you won't regret your decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2016

They fit me in when I had an emergency and are always super friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Convenient and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Staff is very friendly and extremely accommodating when it comes to putting patient comfort first. I've had nothing but excellent treatment since I started going to CT Dental 3 years ago. Would definitely recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

I love going to Cherokee trail dental care. Very professional staff and are always pleasant. They always do a great job on all of my family's teeth. ??Would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Very thorough cleaning! Gentle touch when getting the "yuck" out of the gum line and teeth.Kind staff that meets all your needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Great experience. Prompt & courteous service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

The whole team is professional, friendly and helpful. They went out of they're way to get me In quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

They fit me in when I had an emergency and are always super friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

I have been using Cherokee Trail Dental for almost 10 years and they have always been wonderful. Everyone is friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Staff is friendly, my visit was an emergency. They got me right in. I would use them again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Excellent staff and gentle cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Efficient, friendly service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2016

The staff is always super nice! And professional. I would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Excellent dentist! Best experience at the dentist ever?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Fantastic, as always! Great hygienist and Dr. O'Donnell was very thorough and went over all possible issues in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Everyone is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Thanks to Lana my hygienist, you are such a professional who makes coming to dentist enjoyable visit. Your kindness and professional advice is a plus. Thanks for all you do its greatly appreciated. You really make those visits comfortable aND value patients time. I will recommend it and the entire staff is welcoming as soon as you enter their office they offer something to drink while you wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Excellent service and patient care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Have been going to a Cherokee Dental for almost 3 years now. Chris is my hygienist and he is so personable and makes my visits very easy! The whole staff is so friendly and wonderful! My teeth always look and feel great thanks to them! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great staff. Knowledgeable and friendly service. Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

My family and I have been going here since they opened and have always had a positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

For me to say that I HATE dentists is an understatement! Cherokee Trail Dental is the only dentist office I've been able to go to and actually enjoy the experience. The staff is kind, polite, and professional. The dental staff and dentists are all top notch. They take the time to get the work done right and with as little discomfort to the patient as possible. I will not go anywhere else for my dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Excellent and efficient care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great people with great service. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Highly recommend the entire staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I LOVE these dentists and the staff is also exceptional. I chipped a tooth and they got me in and took care of it within 37 minutes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great office. Really like Dr Novak. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2016

My experience at Cherokee Trail Dental was exceptional! Dr. Justus & staff were awesome & professional. Dr. Justus has impressive skills!I will recommend this office to anyone looking for a great doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Going to this dental office, is a complete joy . The people are so nice Dr. Novak is one of the best dentist ,and efficient dentist I love how responsive they are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff is always courteous and Dr Novak is the best. I don't dread going to the dentist since going to Dr Novak. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

My experience at Cherokee Trail Dental was exceptional! Dr. Justus & staff were awesome & professional. Dr. Justus has impressive skills!I will recommend this office to anyone looking for a great doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great dentists, friendly professional staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great clean dentist office filled with awesome staff. Went in with severe pain and left pain free in a short time later. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff is always super nice! And professional. I would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Simply the best Dental Care in CO...check them out don't take my word for it and you'll see why then you can write your own review.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Best dentist I've ever had. Super fast and easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Warm, friendly, and concern about the problems I was having. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I got the best dentist in the world. No matter how hard your day was you can always count on Cherokee trail staff. That will have you with good smile on the outside and the inside. They do amazing work and good conversation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

This is absolutely the best dentist office I have ever been to. Dr Novak is awesome. His work is excellent and he did everything he could to make me comfortable over a series of appointments that were more than uncomfortable. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great people and the best care possible for you and your entire family! CT Dental take pride in giving people the highest quality dental care around. My family and I have been gong there for years and we know that they are keeping our teeth and dental health as the top priority. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I normally hate the dentist, and this is the first place where I actually appreciate going. Thank you Dr Novak and your staff for bearing with me and providing excellent care. I highly recommend the laughing gas if you're anxious, worth every bit of $41 :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff was super friendly and supportive. I hadn't been to the dentist in years and expected the worst but it was the exact opposite. Jill did a fantastic job of explaining the process and keeping me comfortable the entire time. Everyone seemed really positive, like they enjoyed being there and helping people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2016

My experience here was great! I hadn't gone to the dentist in over a year, and was afraid of the pain and anxiety involved with the visit. The staff was amazing at calming me down. there experience in cleaning and educating me put me completely at ease. Would recommend this Dentistry to anyone especially if you're worried about going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2016

Dr. Novak is great and so are all the staff! Dr. Justus has taken the very best care of our kids with extractions. The dental hygienists are all very good. You can't go wrong in this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2016

Dr. Novak is great and so are all the staff! Dr. Justus has taken the very best care of our kids with extractions. The dental hygienists are all very good. You can't go wrong in this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

The staff is incredibly friendly and the office is clean and very well organized. Overall a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2016

The staff are all very friendly and pleasant. Jillian was awesome! They told me what my cost would be out of pocket and there were no surprises. I will continue going here and recommend them to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

I haven't been to the dentist in awhile and was in the market for a new one because my dentist relocated. I took my kids here first and they LOVED IT. It is a very kid friendly environment, as well as family oriented environment. The staff was extremely friendly and was more than happy to be accommodating to the needs we had. As well, they are open late and on Saturday's (most of them) and this makes scheduling very easy. Along with all that, if you commit to your teeth cleaning appointments, they give you a teeth whitening plan for free (some restrictions apply). Thanks for the great experience CT Dental Care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 05, 2015

I have been very nervous about going to the dentist because of a previous experience that was horrible. After doing some research my spouse found this dental clinic. The customer service was amazing from the front desk to the dentist. Scott Novak DMD was awesome, he made sure I was completely comfortable and in no pain through the whole experience. Michelle Rowe was great with my husband and daughter. I would recommend this clinic to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2015

I chose to go her for my dental needs based on a referral from the dental records rep. on Buckley AFB.  I'm very happy I took his advice because the staff at Cherokee Trail are top notch.  Dr. Huntsman and her assistants have been A+ and overall I get treated very politely by everyone.  They're very supportive of military personnel on active duty too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Thought she might not be able to save my tooth but she did.....awesome no need for me to ever take my family anywhere else. People on here are just complaining. You only have the time to post if your mad...im not mad inam super happy and I am posting that. BEST DENTIST More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 09, 2014

Huntsman is by far the best dentist I have ever seen.  The little things she does.  She explains everything she is doinh and is so gentle.  The fact that she wipes my mouth and face is something I have always wondered why that does not happen more often.  I bring my son here and once again she is gentel with him.  Any reviews on her about price or what not....your in the age of paying more for things they dont make the prices the insurance does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 06, 2012

I haven't been to the dentist in awhile and was in the market for a new one because my dentist relocated. I took my kids here first and they LOVED IT. It is a very kid friendly environment, as well as family oriented environment. The staff was extremely friendly and was more than happy to be accommodating to the needs we had. As well, they are open late and on Saturday's (most of them) and this makes scheduling very easy. Along with all that, if you commit to your teeth cleaning appointments, they give you a teeth whitening plan for free (some restrictions apply). Thanks for the great experience CT Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 19, 2011

Always professional, always on time and always down-to-earth.  Dr. Novak is a very nice and personable dentist who is very trusting.  Been going here for over 5 years, have never had any kind of an issue with this office.  They really strive to be the best - the growth of their practice is a testament to that. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

Good service and great dental care. Very friendly and helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 31, 2018

I got a nice courtesy call from Cherokee Trail dental saying "sorry" for my experience on my last visit. They hygienist mentioned was a sub and due to sickness they were short staffed. Glad to here it was a fluke and looking forward to more improved experiences to come. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Love the service and dental care I get at Cherokee Trail Dental. Very professional and friendly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

I loved the service, they did a great job. On the other hand, there was a miscommunication with the hygienist and the front door lady and I almost paid someone else account balance. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

The experience was fine as far as dental visit go but the dental x-ray was very unpleasant. The tech took 25 to 30 shots and kept say they're not coming out, I began to think I was could be a candidate for acute radiation exposure. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2018

Friendly people. Didn't have time to wait for the dentist to see me. They were running way behind. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

Great flexibility in appointment for everything but orthodontics. The orthodontic doc is only there on Thursdays. For all other dental work, they are great. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Thrilled with how easy they made the experience for my son. Heading back for needed work. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

I had a thorough deep cleaning today. It was a little painful but I'm hoping that, in the long run, it helps. Doctor Huntsman was nice as always! Checking in and checking out was very smooth. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Friendly and professional More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Everyone is very pleasant yet professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Friendly and professional More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2017

I made my appointment on line for a crown to be re-cemented.  Everyone at the office was very nice and professional.  It did take an hour and half with an appointment to perform this simple procedure.  I'll have to see how it goes when I come in for the cleaning at the end of the month.  The jury is still out. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2016

Dr. El works with her clients to make sure that they are satisfied with the end result. I'm very happy I choose to have my ortho performed at Cherokee Trail Dental. Very professional staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2016

Some of the front desk staff need some training in customer service skills but overall this is a good office. Amy who works in Billing is very professional and polite and knowledgeable, I always feel comfortable talking to her, my daughter had her wisdom teeth out last Friday and I was very impressed at the bedside Manner and professionalism of dr. Justice and his staff, we will definitely keep going here More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

My appointment was very prompt, professional, and surprisingly enjoyable! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Quick friendly employees and clean facility. Kid friendly and convenient location More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The best word I could use to describe this dentist is thorough. I've been coming here for a few years and see Dr. Novak. He and his staff are great. Clean waiting area, they have bottled water and coffee. I am one of those people who hate the dentist. Cherokee Trail does a good job making it as enjoyable as it can be. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2013

Decided to go to this dentist because they're really close to me and in a shopping area I frequent a lot. I also got a referral from a friend. I've had several appointments now and they've been great. You can book an appointment online, I've barely had to wait when I get there, and best of all they give you free tooth whitening stuff as long as you make your regular cleaning appointments. Very happy with this dentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 20, 2013

Efficient and friendly hygienists and very good dentists (And are friendly too). Been going there for 5 years and take my kids there too. Recommended. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.